Novice
Lid geworden
17 jul 2022
Waardering
Lengte
1m70
Massa
70kg
Hello everyone I am Luigi I am from Italy living in Netherlands I am 29 years old ....
I am train my self since 4 years I am generally in good conditionwith low percentage of fat and mostly I am in order with the food anyway I am Happy of the results that i got till now !
The last year for some reason I got a trt with sustanon 250 1 dose every 3 weeks for 5 moths honestly I didn't feel any big benefits from that ,now I would start again a T cycle to have more Massa but honestly I am unsure on which kind of T could be the best thinking also that I don't want to use many times a week the needles, and in which quantity I should use it ? I mean I have some knowledge but I would like to hear some recommendations from you .
I wish all of you a beautiful weekend
awaiting your
regards
Luigi

Up your Susta/test E/C (hope your stats are better then 1.70m and 70kg)

Hello everyone I am Luigi I am from Italy living in Netherlands I am 29 years old ....
I am train my self since 4 years I am generally in good conditionwith low percentage of fat and mostly I am in order with the food anyway I am Happy of the results that i got till now !
The last year for some reason I got a trt with sustanon 250 1 dose every 3 weeks for 5 moths honestly I didn't feel any big benefits from that ,now I would start again a T cycle to have more Massa but honestly I am unsure on which kind of T could be the best thinking also that I don't want to use many times a week the needles, and in which quantity I should use it ? I mean I have some knowledge but I would like to hear some recommendations from you .
awaiting your
regards
Luigi
Welcome Luigi !

Up your Susta/test E/C (hope your stats are better then 1.70m and 70kg)