MuscleMeat

UFC fight night cro cop vs Gonzaga


Bezoekers in topic

tremendes

Monstrous Giant
+10 jaar member
Lid geworden
16 nov 2006
Berichten
11.662
Karma
2.923
Lengte
1m86
Massa
102kg
Zaterdag 11 april Krakow Polen

2s1w680.jpg


Gabriel Gonzaga vs. Mirko Cro Cop http://mmashare.com.2112112.net/f1-f38/mirko-cro-cop-vs-gonzaga-2-t79708.html#p1478046 !!! (Fight of the Night)

Jimi Manuwa vs. Jan Blachowicz http://mmashare.com.2112112.net/f1-f38/blachowicz-vs-manuwa-t79709.html#p1478051

Pawel Pawlak vs. Sheldon Westcott http://mmashare.com.2112112.net/f1-f38/pawel-pawlak-vs-sheldon-westcott-t79705.html#p1477955

Joanne Calderwood vs. Maryna Moroz http://mmashare.com.2112112.net/f1-f38/joanne-calderwood-vs-maryna-moroz-t79699.html#p1477940 !!! (SUB of the Night)

Seth Baczynski vs. Leon Edwards http://mmashare.com.2112112.net/f1-f38/seth-baczynski-vs-leon-edwards-t79697.html#p1477932 !!! (KO of the Night)

Bartosz Fabinski vs. Garreth McLellan http://mmashare.com.2112112.net/f1-f38/bartosz-fabinski-vs-garreth-mclellan-t79712.html#p1478065

Sergio Moraes vs. Mickael Lebout http://mmashare.com.2112112.net/f1-f38/sergio-moraes-vs-mickael-lebout-t79700.html#p1477943

Damian Stasiak vs. Yaotzin Meza http://mmashare.com.2112112.net/f1-f38/yaotzin-meza-vs-damian-stasiak-t79702.html#p1477945

Daniel Omielanczuk vs. Anthony Hamilton http://mmashare.com.2112112.net/f1-f38/anthony-hamilton-vs-daniel-omielanczuk-t79710.html#p1478058

Izabela Badurek vs. Aleksandra Albu http://mmashare.com.2112112.net/f1-f38/alexandra-albu-vs-izabela-badurek-t79691.html#p1477913 !!!

Marcin Bandel vs. Stevie Ray http://mmashare.com.2112112.net/f1-f38/stevie-ray-vs-marcin-bandel-t79693.html#p1477919 !!!

Taylor Lapilus vs. Rocky Lee http://mmashare.com.2112112.net/f1-f38/taylor-lapilus-vs-rocky-lee-t79695.html#p1477923
 

Zigga

Advanced Bodybuilder
Elite Member
+10 jaar member
Lid geworden
30 dec 2007
Berichten
886
Karma
13
Lengte
2m15
Massa
158kg
Super! Dankje!
 

Naar boven